You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Up
05.11.2019
HYPERVSN engineers come up with effective cure for “banner blindness”.
30.09.2019
Thanks to the EBRD and the EU4Business initiative, Silver Screen has taken Belrusian viewers to another dimension of cinema-going, with greater comfort.
27.06.2019
Ecoupack, a Belarusian enterprise near the city of Hrodna, started using a new automated production management system known as ‘Gulf Stream’, thanks to support from the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD) programme ‘Advice for Small Businesse...
03.06.2019
When planning for the future of a business, it is important to rely on qualified marketing research and unbiased specialist opinion. This is what Dzmitry Krylou, the owner of DAK farm, the only breeding goat farm in Belarus, was looking for when he applied to the ‘Advice fo...
27.03.2019
At the end of 2018, the 5th Eastern Partnership Business Forum was held in Vienna. This annual event was a little different to the norm. In addition to the traditional panels discussing important areas of development, the annual meeting of the working group of an entirely new organisation was held at a European level.

Cookies
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Find out more
I refuse cookies
I accept cookies

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Вверх
05.11.2019
Программисты придумали эффективное лекарство от «баннерной слепоты» у людей.
30.09.2019
Благодаря инициативе EU4Business и ЕБРР кинотеатры научились переносить зрителя в другое измерение с повышенным комфортом.
27.06.2019
Несколько месяцев тому назад на белорусском предприятии «ЭкоПак», расположенном недалеко от Гродно, в рамках программы Европейского Банка Реконструкции и Развития (ЕБРР) «Консультации для малого бизнеса в Беларуси» внедрили систему автоматизированного упра...
03.06.2019
Планируя будущее бизнеса, важно опираться на качественные маркетинговые исследования и непредвзятый взгляд специалиста. Именно за такой помощью обратился в программу «Консультации для малого бизнеса» Европейского Банка Реконструкции и развития (ЕБРР) Дмитрий Крылов, х...
27.03.2019
После окончания проекта, который финансировался ЕС, его участники решили продолжать совместную работу и объединились в международный Консорциум. В конце 2018 года в Вене прошел 5-й бизнес-форум стран Восточного партнерства. В этот раз ежегодное мероприятие немного отличалось от о...

Файлы Cookie
Этот сайт использует файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить работу вашу работу в браузере. Узнать больше
Я отказываюсь
Я принимаю