You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Up
05.07.2018
Operating a successful media business in a small market is a major challenge, according to Lyudmila Chekina, CEO at TUT.BY, the leading online news portal in Belarus, which employs more than 50 editorial staff and is read by 42.9% of all Belarusian internet users. And in the case...
21.03.2018
Ludmila Antonauskaya is a perfect example of someone defying the stereotype that women and business cannot go together. She runs several companies, is one of the TOP 100 successful businesspeople in Belarus (No. 65, but the top woman on the list), and has raised two children. Her...
07.09.2017
With funding from the European Union under the EU4Business initiative, the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD) helped Nakhodka Polesya, a tulip farm in Belarus, automate business processes and optimise their operating expenses and reporting time. The EBRD help...
07.09.2017
With funding from the European Union, the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD) helped Mechatronics, a telematics producer from Belarus, to enhance the effectiveness of their business processes, optimise the organisational structure and increase labour productiv...
02.09.2017
DCFTA offers new opportunities to businesses in all three countries The prospect of free trade with the European Union offers many new opportunities to businesses in Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine. Through the EU4Business initiative, the European Union...

Cookies
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Find out more
I refuse cookies
I accept cookies

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Вверх
05.07.2018
Создать успешную медиакомпанию и управлять ею на маленьком рынке - непростая задача, уверяет Людмила Чекина, генеральный директор TUT.BY - ведущего новостного портала Беларуси, редакционный коллектив которого насчитывает свыше 50 сотрудников, а читательская аудитория - 42,9% всех...
21.03.2018
Людмила Антоновская - прекрасный пример человека, который быстро разрушает стереотипы о том, что женщины и бизнес — вещи не совместимые. Она руководит несколькими компаниями, входит в 100 самых успешных предпринимателей Беларуси (№ 65, самое высокое место среди женщин) и во...
07.09.2017
При финансовой поддержке Европейского Союза в рамках инициативы EU4Business Европейский банк реконструкции и развития (ЕБРР) помог компании «Находка Полесья», производителю тюльпанов из Беларуси, автоматизировать бизнес-процессы и оптимизировать операционные расходы и...
07.09.2017
При финансовой поддержке Европейского Союза Европейский банк реконструкции и развития (ЕБРР) помог компании «Мехатроника», производителю телематических датчиков из Беларуси, повысить эффективность бизнес-процессов и оптимизировать организационную структуру, что увелич...
02.09.2017
В рамках соглашения УВЗСТ открываются новые возможности для компаний во всех трех странах Перспектива свободной торговли с Европейским союзом открывает множество новых возможностей для компаний в Грузии, Молдове и на Украине. ЕБРР и ЕС предоставляют...

Файлы Cookie
Этот сайт использует файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить работу вашу работу в браузере. Узнать больше
Я отказываюсь
Я принимаю